testimonials car hire

by Reinhard
on October 4, 2016
We have rented from them a car for the 3rd time this September. Reservation vie email was very quick offering a very competitive rate. Pick-up at Bodrum airport was easy and fast. The car we got, an old one, was exchanged 2 days later to a brand new model and delivered to the hotel. Drop of at Izmir airport was the smoothest we ever had there with any company. Ten minutes before the agreed drop off time their local rep. called me on my mobile phone and told us where we will meet. The rep. was very friendly, spoke fluently english. The whole procedure took 5 minutes. Their rates are very good and most important their service is unbeatable. Any request is answered within very short time. Highly recommended..

Very good service
by Philip and Yonca Towers
on June 12, 2016
We used this company after finding them on the Internet. I can say that we got first class service off Huseyin in everything we asked for. The car was a late model fiat in pristine condition throughout and the price far undercut the other companies rates. We will definitely bu going with them from now on and recommend them 100% Thanks Huseyin. :-))

Car hire Bodrum tour Onelli
by Ferdi Jennings
on June 6, 2016
We hire every year from Husseyin Onelli Bodrum your and had no problems delivering and pick plus we got a free Turkish bath it was really nice, cars are clean and new. We also booked a boat trip me and my wife again very good service and food on the boat, we will recomend Onelli to our friends and family. We will book again next year ;)

Effortless
by WAYNE PRIESTLEY
on June 4, 2016
Excellent choice. Competative price. The Dacia Sandero we had for a month was most economical and, apart from a puncture proved to be a worthy chariot for Turkey. Highly recommend and a pleasure to deal with. Many Thanks. Will certainly use again.

Margaret Duke
on May 22, 2016
Just wanted to say thank you for car hire. we hired car from you 14-24th April 2013 and it was perfect Margaret Duke

by David Dye
on May 22, 2016
We have been using Bodrum car hire for nearly five years and have always received first class service. This year we travelled from Istanbul to Bodrum and their service was superb, from dropping the car off at the hotel where we stayed until we dropped the car off at bodrum airport. Our holiday was excellent and we had piece of mind with a great car hire company.

Highly Recommended
by Cliff Bradbury
on May 16, 2015
We were very happy with Onelli Car Rental and found them to be flexible when quoting prices for longer periods of hire and they always replied via email very quickly. They have always been on time for picking up and returning cars and I can highly recommend their service and their cars. Cliff Bradbury

Review by Andy
by andy hamilton
on March 22, 2015
We used this company a few time last 4 years; every rental new, clean, tidy cars and they are waiting front of the arrival on time. No problems. Highly recommended Review by Andy

Bodrum Tour
by Carol Edwards
on March 19, 2015
I have also used this company for around 2/3 years for airport transfer. They are one of the most competitive, always reliable, friendly and very efficient. Its nice to know when you land at the Airport they will be there to meet you whatever the time and take you home/to your destination. Highly recommended.

Review by Lesley & Larry McGee
by David Good
on February 24, 2015
We have been using Bodrum Tour for three years for car hire and airport transfers and have never been let down, they offer very competitive rates, and reliable cars. Review by Lesley & Larry McGee